Office Management

Kathrin Isabel Adamowski

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
k.adamowski@brinkmann-partner.de

Andreas Bachert

Augustaanlage 62-64
68165 Mannheim

Telefon: +49 621 432928-0
Telefax: +49 621 432928-27
a.bachert@brinkmann-partner.de

Zekira Fuest

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
z.fuest@brinkmann-partner.de

Madina Kakal

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
m.kakal@brinkmann-partner.de

Anja Rosenow

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
a.rosenow@brinkmann-partner.de

Sarah Veit-Veen

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
hannover@brinkmann-partner.de
error: Content is protected !!