Wirtschafts­juristen

Jan Bursian

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
j.bursian@brinkmann-partner.de

Svetlana Dite

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
s.dite@brinkmann-partner.de

Marjana Feldstein

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
frankfurt@binkmann-partner.de

Zekira Fuest

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
z.fuest@brinkmann-partner.de

Ludmilla Graz

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
l.graz@brinkmann-partner.de

Daniel Harbrecht

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
hamburg@brinkmann-partner.de

Natascha Krasucka-Schmid

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111

Philipp Reischl

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
p.reischl@brinkmann-partner.de

Katharina Reitz

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
k.reitz@brinkmann-partner.de

Irina Ungureanu

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
i.ungureanu@brinkmann-partner.de

Franziska Warmuth

Augustaanlage 62-64
68165 Mannheim

Telefon: +49 621 432928-0
Telefax: +49 621 432928-27
f.warmuth@brinkmann-partner.de

Maik Wedemeyer

Steintorwall 1A
38100 Braunschweig

Telefon: +49 531 129486-0
Telefax: +49 531 129486-22
m.wedemeyer@brinkmann-partner.de
error: Content is protected !!