Rechts­anwälte

Gareb Aepler

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 (0)40 22667-920
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
g.aepler@brinkmann-partner.de

Maximilian Altstädt

Augustaanlage 62-64
68165 Mannheim

Telefon: +49 621 432928-0
Telefax: +49 621 432928-27
m.altstaedt@brinkmann-partner.de

Gvantsa Balanchivadze

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888

Petra Baziuk

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
p.baziuk@brinkmann-partner.de

Daniel Beck

Augustaanlage 62-64
68165 Mannheim

Telefon: +49 621 432928-0
Telefax: +49 621 432928-27
d.beck@brinkmann-partner.de

Dr. Uwe Beinke

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
u.beinke@brinkmann-partner.de

Berthold Brinkmann

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
b.brinkmann@brinkmann-partner.de

Dr. Tobias Brinkmann

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
t.brinkmann@brinkmann-partner.de

Kathrin Brockmeyer

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
k.brockmeyer@brinkmann-partner.de

Pedder Broockmann

Lorentzendamm 19
24103 Kiel

Telefon: +49 431 31911-0
Telefax: +49 431 31911-11
p.broockmann@brinkmann-partner.de

Anne Bückert

Augustaanlage 62-64
68165 Mannheim

Telefon: +49 621 432928-0
Telefax: +49 621 432928-27
a.bueckert@brinkmann-partner.de

Bettina Dax

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
frankfurt@brinkmann-partner.de

Stephan Degenhardt

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
s.degenhardt@brinkmann-partner.de

Robert Derlich

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
r.derlich@brinkmann-partner.de

Christoph Enkler

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
c.enkler@brinkmann-partner.de

Andre Werner Erckens

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
a.erckens@brinkmann-partner.de

Britta Erning

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
b.erning@brinkmann-partner.de

Dr. Thorsten Fuest

Gerichtstraße 3
33602 Bielefeld

Telefon: +49 521 944176-0
Telefax: +49 521 944176-222
bielefeld@brinkmann-partner.de

Dragana Gavrilović

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
d.gavrilovic@brinkmann-partner.de

Dr. Peter Gleichmann

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
P.Gleichmann@brinkmann-partner.de

Simone Gräber

Otto-von-Guericke-Straße 50
39104 Magdeburg

Telefon: +49 391 534261-0
Telefax: +49 391 534261-16
s.graeber@brinkmann-partner.de

Natascha Habura

Am Wehrhahn 100
40211 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49 211 658529-0
Telefax: +49 211 658529-29
n.habura@brinkmann-partner.de

Dr. Franziska Hackenberg

Joliot-Curie-Platz 1 b
06108 Halle

Telefon: +49 345 29278-10
Telefax: +49 345 29278-111
f.hackenberg@brinkmann-partner.de

Thorsten Hackert

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
t.hackert@brinkmann-partner.de

Holger Heid

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
h.heid@brinkmann-partner.de

Tonia Hundertmark, LL.M.

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
t.hundertmark@brinkmann-partner.de

Philipp Jacob

Gerichtstraße 3
33602 Bielefeld

Telefon: +49 521 944176-0
Telefax: +49 521 944176-222
p.jacob@brinkmann-partner.de

Thomas Jacobs

Neefestraße 26
09119 Chemnitz

Telefon: +49 371 4950006-0
Telefax: +49 371 4950006-9
leipzig@brinkmann-partner.de

Philip Käferlein

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
p.kaeferlein@brinkmann-partner.de

Andrea Kanter

Kurfürstendamm 40/41
10719 Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 308301-80
Telefax: +49 30 308301-8222
berlin@brinkmann-partner.de

Christian Knittel

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
c.knittel@brinkmann-partner.de

Jan-Philipp Koslowski

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
hannover@brinkmann-partner.de

Katharina Krais

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
k.krais@brinkmann-partner.de

Fatma Kreft

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
frankfurt@brinkmann-partner.de

Cornelia Kriege

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
c.kriege@brinkmann-partner.de

Daniel Krienke

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
hamburg@brinkmann-partner.de

René Krüger

Tschaikowskistraße 2
04105 Leipzig

Telefon: +49 341 30385-0
Telefax: +49 341 30385-11
r.krueger@brinkmann-partner.de

Thomas Kühn

Kurfürstendamm 40/41
10719 Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 308301-80
Telefax: +49 30 308301-8222
t.kuehn@brinkmann-partner.de

Oliver Leo

Freiligrathstraße 1
18055 Rostock

Telefon: +49 381 4917-0
Telefax: +49 381 4917-49
o.leo@brinkmann-partner.de

Alexandra Lind

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
a.lind@brinkmann-partner.de

Tanja Lindemann

Augustaanlage 62-64
68165 Mannheim

Telefon: +49 621 432928-0
Telefax: +49 621 432928-27
t.lindemann@brinkmann-partner.de

Wencke Frederica Mehner

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667 928
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
hamburg@brinkmann-partner.de

Dr. jur. Bastian Messow

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
b.messow@brinkmann-partner.de

Lothar Meyer

Alfred-Hess-Straße 40
99094 Erfurt

Telefon: +49 361 219288-0
Telefax: +49 361 219288-21
l.meyer@brinkmann-partner.de

Dr. Christoph Morgen

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
c.morgen@brinkmann-partner.de

Sebastian Netzel

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
s.netzel@brinkmann-partner.de

Vladimir Nikolic

Bavariaring 44
80336 München

Telefon: +49 89 548888-0
Telefax: +49 89 548888-99
muenchen@brinkmann-partner.de

Ute Nitschke

Lorentzendamm 19
24103 Kiel

Telefon: +49 431 31911-0
Telefax: +49 431 31911-11
kiel@brinkmann-partner.de

Alexander Park

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
a.park@brinkmann-partner.de

Dr. Jan Markus Plathner

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
frankfurt@brinkmann-partner.de

Sandra Priester

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
s.priester@brinkmann-partner.de

Maria Sophie Richter, LL.M.Eur.

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
m.richter@brinkmann-partner.de

Manuel Sack

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
hannover@brinkmann-partner.de

Mario Sänger

Tschaikowskistraße 2
04105 Leipzig

Telefon: +49 341 30385-0
Telefax: +49 341 30385-11
m.saenger@brinkmann-partner.de

Marc Scheele

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
m.scheele@brinkmann-partner.de

Robin René Schierhorn

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
hamburg@brinkmann-partner.de

Dr. iur. Annika Schinkel

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
a.schinkel@brinkmann-partner.de

Philip Schober

Altes Gaswerk, Widdersdorfer Straße 190
50825 Köln

Telefon: +49 221 690489-0
Telefax: +49 221 690489-29
p.schober@brinkmann-partner.de

Robert Schulte-Frohlinde

Kurfürstendamm 40/41
10719 Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 308301-80
Telefax: +49 30 308301-8222
berlin@brinkmann-partner.de

Olaf Spiekermann

Augustaanlage 62-64
68165 Mannheim

Telefon: +49 621 432928-0
Telefax: +49 621 432928-27
o.spiekermann@brinkmann-partner.de

Stephanie Stockmann

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
s.stockmann@brinkmann-partner.de

Stefan Stollberg

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
s.stollberg@brinkmann-partner.de

Sascha Tessmann

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
s.tessmann@brinkmann-partner.de

Dr. jur. Holger Theurich

Gerichtstraße 3
33602 Bielefeld

Telefon: +49 521 944176-0
Telefax: +49 521 944176-222
h.theurich@brinkmann-partner.de

Lars Wacker

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
l.wacker@brinkmann-partner.de

Dr. Christian Wrede

Augustaanlage 62-64
68165 Mannheim

Telefon: +49 621 432928-0
Telefax: +49 621 432928-27
c.wrede@brinkmann-partner.de
error: Content is protected !!