Partner

Berthold Brinkmann

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
b.brinkmann@brinkmann-partner.de

Dr. Tobias Brinkmann

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
t.brinkmann@brinkmann-partner.de

Dr. Thorsten Fuest

Gerichtstraße 3
33602 Bielefeld

Telefon: +49 521 944176-0
Telefax: +49 521 944176-222
bielefeld@brinkmann-partner.de

Natascha Habura

Am Wehrhahn 100
40211 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49 211 658529-0
Telefax: +49 211 658529-29
n.habura@brinkmann-partner.de

Thomas Jacobs

Tschaikowskistraße 2
04105 Leipzig

Telefon: +49 341 30385-0
Telefax: +49 341 30385-11
leipzig@brinkmann-partner.de

Christian Knittel

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
c.knittel@brinkmann-partner.de

Jan-Philipp Koslowski

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
hannover@brinkmann-partner.de

Fatma Kreft

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
frankfurt@brinkmann-partner.de

Thomas Kühn

Kurfürstendamm 40/41
10719 Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 308301-80
Telefax: +49 30 308301-8222
t.kuehn@brinkmann-partner.de

Oliver Leo

Freiligrathstraße 1
18055 Rostock

Telefon: +49 381 4917-0
Telefax: +49 381 4917-49
o.leo@brinkmann-partner.de

Dr. jur. Bastian Messow

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
b.messow@brinkmann-partner.de

Dr. Christoph Morgen

Sechslingspforte 2
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 22667-7
Telefax: +49 40 22667-888
c.morgen@brinkmann-partner.de

Ute Nitschke

Lorentzendamm 19
24103 Kiel

Telefon: +49 431 31911-0
Telefax: +49 431 31911-11
kiel@brinkmann-partner.de

Dr. Jan Markus Plathner

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 69 370022-0
Telefax: +49 69 370022-111
frankfurt@brinkmann-partner.de

Manuel Sack

Walderseestraße 1
30163 Hannover

Telefon: +49 511 22889-0
Telefax: +49 511 22889-222
hannover@brinkmann-partner.de

Philip Schober

Altes Gaswerk, Widdersdorfer Straße 190
50825 Köln

Telefon: +49 221 690489-0
Telefax: +49 221 690489-29
p.schober@brinkmann-partner.de

Olaf Spiekermann

Augustaanlage 62-64
68165 Mannheim

Telefon: +49 621 432928-0
Telefax: +49 621 432928-27
o.spiekermann@brinkmann-partner.de

Dr. jur. Holger Theurich

Gerichtstraße 3
33602 Bielefeld

Telefon: +49 521 944176-0
Telefax: +49 521 944176-222
h.theurich@brinkmann-partner.de
error: Content is protected !!